Fire Boy – I’ll Be Fine

From the just released YBNL Mafia Family Album, here’s “I’ll Be Fine” by Fire Boy.

The 14 track album features Olamide’s recent hit single, ‘Motigbana‘ and also see his recent signings, Picazo Rhap and Yomi Blaze alongside the likes of LimerickDavoleeTemmie OvwasaLyta and DJ Enimoney get shine time.

Listen, download!

Audio Player


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.